Club TT Schedule

×

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: und in eval() (line 10 of /home/hert3292/public_html/sites/all/modules/ds/modules/ds_format/ds_format.module(66) : eval()'d code).
  • Notice: Undefined index: und in eval() (line 2 of /home/hert3292/public_html/sites/all/modules/ds/modules/ds_format/ds_format.module(66) : eval()'d code).

Without volunteers from the club none of these events would take place!

So, thanks to the time-keepers, those who position the warning signs, those who marshal at events and those who do all the admin and publicise the results. If you can help with any of this please contact racing@herts-wheelers.org.uk.

Time trial schedule

Sun 31 Mar 09:00

Club 72" Restricted Gear 10

Wed 10 Apr 18:00

1st Club 10

Wed 24 Apr 19:00

2nd Club 10

Wed 08 May 19:00

3rd Club 10

Wed 22 May 19:00

4th Club 10

Wed 05 Jun 19:00

5th Club 10

Wed 26 Jun 00:00

Garret Cup

Wed 03 Jul 19:00

6th Club 10

Sun 14 Jul 09:00

Old Skool Cup

Wed 17 Jul 19:00

7th Club 10

Wed 31 Jul 19:00

8th Club 10

Sun 04 Aug 09:00

9th Club 10

Sun 11 Aug 00:00

Revenge Cup

Wed 14 Aug 19:00

Extra Club 10

Sun 15 Sep 09:00

Club 81" Restricted Gear/ Scrubbers 10

Sun 06 Oct 09:00

Club Hill Climb