Club TT Schedule

This season entry to Wheelers' club TTs for both members and non-members will be online only via the Wheelers' shop. There will be no entry on the line. This is so we know in advance how many riders to expect. Entry will be free for members and £5 for private entries.

Without volunteers from the club none of these events would take place!

So, thanks to the time-keepers, those who position the warning signs, those who marshal at events and those who do all the admin and publicise the results. If you can help with any of this please contact racing@herts-wheelers.org.uk.

Time trial schedule

Sun 13 Mar 09:30

Club 72” Restricted Gear 10 *

Wed 04 May 19:30

1st Club 10

Tue 10 May 19:00

1st Brickendon TT

Wed 01 Jun 19:30

2nd Club 10

Tue 21 Jun 19:00

2nd Brickendon TT

Sat 25 Jun 18:30

Wheelers' Open 10 **

Wed 13 Jul 19:30

3rd Club 10

Tue 19 Jul 19:00

3rd Brickendon TT

Wed 27 Jul 19:30

4th Club 10

Sun 07 Aug 09:30

Old Skool Cup *

Sun 18 Sep 09:30

Club 81” Restricted Gear/ Scrubbers 10 *

Sun 02 Oct 09:30

Club Hill Climb *

Who can ride?

All our club TTs are open to Wheelers members and to members of other CTT affiliated clubs. Some are classed as "Come and Try" rides. These are open to all.

How to enter

This season entry to Wheelers' club TTs for both members and non-members will be online only via the Wheelers' shop. There will be no entry on the line. This is so we know in advance how many riders to expect. Entry will be free for members and £5 for private entries.

TTs on the F20

The events that take place on the F20 (A10) course are popular and attract private entries from other clubs. This season we are setting a maximum of 35 riders in each event.

Please note that 12 of the 35 start places will be reserved for Wheelers' club members. Contact our Racing Secretary for more information.